Skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

Staff/Teachers
Name Email Title
Kelly Kibbey kkibbey@nmusd.us Pre-K
Krista Stafford kstafford@nmusd.us Pre-K
Aimee Gealer agealer@nmusd.us Kinder
Mary Schiesser mschiesser@nmusd.us Kinder
Bethany Suchsland bsuchsland@nmusd.us Kinder
Blanche Montes bmontes@nmusd.us Kinder
Michelle Sperling msperling@nmusd.us Grade 1
Kimberly Stretz kstretz@nmusd.us Grade 1
Stephanie Brown sbrown@nmusd.us Grade 1-3
Diane Bonthius dbonthius@nmusd.us Grade 2
Sara Manseau smanseau@nmusd.us Grade 2
Tiffany Poulsen tpoulsen@nmusd.us Grade 2
Kristin Arthur karthur@nmusd.us Grade 3
Domini Giachetti dgiachetti@nmusd.us Grade 3
Ashley Ortwein aortwein@nmusd.us Grade 3
Jennifer Mulholland jmulholland@nmusd.us Grade 3
Kandace Byron kbyron@nmusd.us Grade 4
Tatum Williams tawilliams@nmusd.us Grade 4
Cassandra Flemer cflemer@nmusd.us Grade 5
Alison Walske awalske@nmusd.us Grade 5
Maria Arbelo marbelo@nmusd.us Grade 6
Alice Formaneck aformaneck@nmusd.us Grade 6
Nicole Meyer ameyer@nmusd.us Grade 3-6
Bridget Duffin aduffin@nmusd.us Music
Trisha Meiring tmeiring@nmusd.us Science
Tim Salvino tsalvino@nmusd.us PE
Danielle McKay dmckay@nmusd.us Nurse
Katie Ellis kellis@nmusd.us Psychologist
Gina Hernandez ghernandez@nmusd.us SAI
Shiloh Robinson srobinson@nmusd.us Speech
Jacqueline Sopp jsopp@nmusd.us Speech
Susan Lambaren slambaren@nmusd.us Office Assistant
Nancy Hamilton nhamilton@nmusd.us Administrative Assistant
Deborah Lucas dlucas@nmusd.us Librarian
Ilse Taborga itaborga@nmusd.us Community Facilitator
Donna Waggoner dwaggoner@nmusd.us Health Assistant
Elda Moran emoran@nmusd.us Bilingual Office Assistant
Stacy de Boom-Howard sdeboomhoward@nmusd.us Principal