Adams PTA Contacts

Adams Elementary 2016/2017 PTA Roster
Officers Name Email
President Monica Berea Grob monicaPTA1@yahoo.com
Executive VP Larissa Brich plnbrich@aol.com
Secretary Cheryl Moyer cherylrod@yahoo.com
Treasurer Maria Arevalo Rosario.arevalo5@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Cookie Schroeder Kristine.Schroeder@arcadis-us.com
Auditor    
Historian Sonia Sesmas sonia@dselighting.com
1st VP - Membership Jose Zarate josezarate318@gmail.com
2nd VP - Ways and Means    
3rd VP - Public Relations    
4th VP - Programs    
. Name Email
Reflections Art Program Abu Zubair  azubair123@gmail.com
Book Fair Abu Zubair  azubair123@gmail.com
Book Fair Co-Chair Sonia Sesmas sonia@dselighting.com
Boxtops Cookie Schroeder Kristine.Schroeder@arcadis-us.com
Dine Out Sonia Sesmas sonia@dselighting.com
Escrip Cookie Schroeder Kristine.Schroeder@arcadis-us.com
Hospitality/Teacher's Luncheon Kathleen Gregory mkkathleen.kg@gmail.com
Kinder Tea Monica Berea Grob monicaPTA1@yahoo.com
Marquee student council  
Newsletter Cookie Schroeder Kristine.Schroeder@arcadis-us.com
Red Ribbon Week student council/ Gina  
Fiesta Friday Monica Berea Grob monicaPTA1@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Cheryl Moyer cherylrod@yahoo.com
Spiritwear Gina Hernandez gehernandez@nmusd.us
Honorary Service Awards Cheryl Moyer cherylrod@yahoo.com
Yearbook Leslie Paquette  leslie.paquette@msn.com
Jogathon Chair Jillian Romine jillian.romine03@gmail.com
Jogathon Co-Chair Kathleen Young youngfam2003@aol.com
Pennies for Prevention Cookie Schroeder Kristine.Schroeder@arcadis-us.com
Movie Night Kathleen Young youngfam2003@aol.com
Bingo Night Cheryl Moyer cherylrod@yahoo.com